Norbert Polacek

Norbert Polacek Norbert Polacek
Group leader
CV
Room S075
Phone +41 31 631 43 20
e-mail: norbert.polacek@dcb.unibe.ch

Awards

 

Marc Landolfo

Marc Landolfo

Marc Landolfo
Technician
Room S074
Phone +41 31 631 43 24
e-mail: marc.landolfo@dcb.unibe.ch

 

Marina Cristodero

Marina Cristodero

Marina Cristodero
Postdoc
Room S062
Phone: +41 31 631 53 92 / 43 35
e-mail: marina.cristodero@dcb.unibe.ch
Research project: Processing of ncRNA in T. brucei

 

Robert Rauscher

Robert Rauscher

Robert Rauscher
Postdoc
Room S062
Phone: +41 31 631 43 34 / 53 92
e-mail: robert.rauscher@dcb.unibe.ch
Research project: The role of rRNA expansion segments

 

Michel Fasnacht

Michel Fasnacht

Michel Fasnacht
PhD student
Room S079
Phone: +41 31 631 43 35
e-mail: michel.fasnacht@dcb.unibe.ch
Research project: Co-translational protein folding & atomic mutagenesis

 

Nicole Raad

Nicole Raad

Nicole Raad
PhD student
Room S079
Phone: +41 31 631 43 35
e-mail: nicole.raad@dcb.unibe.ch
Research project: ncRNA in stationary phase bacteria

 

Rebecca Brogli

Rebecca Brogli

Rebecca Brogli
PhD student
Room S074
Phone: +41 31 631 43 24 / 43 35
e-mail: rebecca.brogli@students.unibe.ch
Research project: Processing of ncRNA in T. brucei

 

Stefano Gallo

Stefano Gallo

Stefano Gallo
PhD student
Room S074
Phone: +41 31 631 43 24 / 43 35
e-mail: stefano.gallo@dcb.unibe.ch
Research project: The role of the vault RNA in cancer cells

 

Alessia Rosina

Alessia Rosina

Alessia Rosina
PhD student
Room S078
Phone: +41 31 631 43 34
e-mail: alessia.rosina@dcb.unibe.ch
Research project: Molecular biology of yeast ribosomes

 

Nina Krauer

Nina Krauer

Nina Krauer
Master student
Room S078
Phone: +41 31 631 43 34
e-mail: nina.krauer@students.unibe.ch
Research project: The role of rRNA expansion segments

 

Valentina Pecoraro

Valentina Pecoraro

Valentina Pecoraro
Master student
Room S078
Phone: +41 31 631 43 34
e-mail: valentina.pecoraro@students.unibe.ch
Research project: Human ribosome-bound ncRNAs

 

Laila Fankhauser

Laila Fankhauser

Laila Fankhauser
Master student
Room S079
Phone: +41 31 631 43 35
e-mail: laila.fankhauser@students.unibe.ch
Research project: ncRNA in stationary phase bacteria